Randomthotschick's Blog











{May 28, 2010}   Red, white, and blue we love you!

As we get close to Memorial Day and remember those who gave their lifes I want to give  a shout out to all the US Military men and woman who serve our country.. THANK YOU we could never thank you enough for the sacrifices that you give for our country. You rock!  And because I think uniforms are so hot I will give you a man of the day pic 🙂

OK moving on…. go check out Kayte’s new giveaway! A road ID and calf compressions! I wanna win!

So this weekend on Memorial Day I am giving back to the running community by volunteering in our city’s 10k. It’s a popular race and I’d love to be running it but my husband is so I am going to help out. Jaylin is going to help me pass out food to the finishers.And hey I’ll still get a t-shirt so that rocks.

Hope you all have a great weekend!

~Randomthotschick~

Leave a Reply

et cetera
