Randomthotschick's Blog











{March 25, 2010}   Wish list…

So I just recently got a raise at my job- and first on the list will be paying more on my student loans and car.. boo I know.. BUT I am putting a little list of wants together so maybe when I have some extra dough I can splurge on myself!

Kenneth Lane Bee ring from blue fly.com.. Love bees!

Tom’s Shoes: The give away a free pair for every pair you buy. That rocks!! I want some in white so I can paint my own design on them. But I thought these were pretty cool too.

theorchidboutique.com has some GREAT designer swimsuits. Very unique and some vintage/pin up stuff.. So cute but be prepared to drop a pretty penny! I’m not about to do that just yet, BUT on the plus my Blog/Runner buddie Kayte gave me a coupon for Victoria’s Secret!!! I’m sure I can find a cute suit on there. 🙂 Thanks Girl!

 So my husband got me this beautiful Coach wristlet for my b’day… So now I want this:For all my cards and monies…

 www.shopruche.com is one of my fav sites to check out stuff. I have gotten two really cute cheap dresses from there that I love!

So I guess that is all for now. Better start saving 🙂 What do you guys want on your wish list????

~Randomthotschick~ Steph

Long Legs on the Loose says:

Hubs did good! Love the color of the wristlet! and hey…mother’s day is coming up right? =)



Hmmm…wish list. Here we go:
-Run Like a Mother book
-a 2nd Garmin 305 so I don’t have to share with hubby…LOL (selfish, I know)
-Frye Boots
-The new Emma DVD

and lots more, but that’s a good start for now 🙂

Love your wish list! Great stuff



Long Legs on the Loose says:

Oh PS…on my wish list is travel funds for next year Princess Half =)



Heck Yeah!!! Me too!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
