Randomthotschick's Blog











{March 23, 2010}   As the Days go by…

So this past week was definately a busy one, Jaylin my almost 5 year old daughter was on spring break so she was going to visit my parents for the week. So here is a list of all what we did- saw avatar in 3D finally (Loved it!), Saw Alice and wonderland w/ my friend for her b’day (Liked it), went out for St. patty’s day, had people over for food next night, and then had everyone back at the house (parents/MIL) for Jaylin’s b’day party…. everything went well but now I’m tired and sick! 😦 So my running has most definately been slacking. I went yesterday morning for a 2.25mile run before work. it was cold and probably didn’t help my cold.. so we’ll see what I decide on today.. I definately have been slacking since the race though so I need to hurry up and sign up for something else to keep me motivated.. 

Some pics of the past week….

B’day Dinner

St patty’s



Tonia says:

Hi! Found your via Katye. I believe that you and I met before the princess half. Can’t wait to follow your journey!



Hi Stephanie…my name is Stephanie too! I found your blog from Katye’s. I just love Katye’s blog and follow it religiously, and she mentioned you started a new blog. Congrats and welcome to the blog world!
Great job on your princess 1/2! That race sounds awesome!

Good luck with your running, and I will become a follower, but I have figured out how to on your blog yet…but once I do, I will become a follower!:)



Thanks everyone! I haven’t figured all this out yet but would love to follow your blogs as well!!



Melissa says:

Here via a link from Kayte’s blog. Welcome to blogland! You are too cute! 🙂



Long Legs on the Loose says:

Seriously…you have like the prettiest little family ever =) Happy Birthday Jaylin! PS: I have a company send me a few running things to give away but was wondering if you wanted to do your first giveaway just for the fun of it and to get your blog up and running…let me know =)



Sure! Never done a giveaway or anything before but sounds fun! Maybe I can find something to throw in there as well!



Leave a comment

et cetera