Randomthotschick's Blog











{March 19, 2010}   Busy Busy as A Bee

So you should know this is my first blog, I decided to do one when my running friend Kayte (will link her awesome blog when I figure it out 🙂 put together a running log for us (super awesome runners) to track our miles and attempt to run 1,001 miles in 2010! Anyways everyone else in the group had a blog but me! So I thought I’d give it a go.

About me: I’m Stephanie- I am a runner, a mother, a bumble-bee(nickname), artistic, addicted to tanning , and cancer survivor(and no not from skin cancer;)

This blog will be about running and other random things that I think of. Also probably some pictures of my beautiful girl Jaylin Isabella who will be 5 this month on the 24th…. makes me feel old!!

grace says:

love your blog! wish i knew how to follow you 🙂



Lol- I don’t know how to follow people either!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
